The so named “Foster Carers”

As I previously mentioned the abusive foster carers. Since being taken into care with the promise of adoption, I bounced from place to place. Some foster carers were incredibly violent and abusive. One such foster carer had a daughter who lived several doors away. This was in Herne Bay, Kent. Simply because when I was round there I had spoken up because I was accussed of swearing which I didnt do. As a result I had my head stamped on and was kicked in the ribs. When I had told my social worker at the time I was dismissed and the carer said it was just messing about. How in the world does “just messing about” result in bruises, big black bruises and damaged ribs? I was locked in my room and often starved for saying the wrong thing. Had glasses of water thrown over me when I said I was thirsty. Was punched for wanting to go outside. To this day those carers have gotten away with it. As far as I am aware they still foster and I feel for any child who has the misfortune of staying with them. The authoritys like the police to this day are still unaware of the abuse commited by these people and social services have been complicit in covering it up and keeping “hush hush”. There were many torments and tortures in that hell hole. There was a care home in Birmingham that was equally as shocking. I was actually bitten by a member of staff and then kicked. Yet still they walked away scot free. Just a long list of a catalogue of cover ups.

Published by

The Lost Truths

Searching for what is to date an invisible justice. sharing my life story to hopefully encourage others to come forward and to speak out and seek that ever illusive justice.

Leave a comment